All set for Baseball & Softball Luncheon on Wednesday

The Missouri Sports Hall of Fame is all set for the Baseball & Softball Luncheon presented by the Ozarks Coca-Cola/Dr Pepper Bottling Company, set for 11 AM on Wednesday (May 18) at the Ozark Empire Fairgrounds in Springfield.

Tickets remain on sale.

INDUCTEES: Danny Cox – St. Louis Cardinals, David McQueary – President’s Award, Brad Mayfield – Baseball Coach, Kay Hunter – Softball Coach, Trevor Vance – Kansas City Royals, Licking High School’s 1983-1989 Baseball Era, Marion C. Early High School’s 1987-2008 Softball Era, Pleasant Hill High School’s 2000 & 2001 State Softball Championship Teams, Billings High School’s 1990 State Championship Baseball Team


Dr. Mark Baker – Webb City High School/Missouri Southern State University, Charlie Burt – Truman High School/Ban Johnson League/Missouri State University, Tim Clubb – Eureka High School/Missouri State University, Mary Stratton-Johnson – Hillcrest High School/Slow-Pitch Softball, Jordan Logan – North Callaway High School/Jefferson College/Columbia College, Renay Ries Spilker – Blue Springs High School/University of Central Missouri, Tom Stilson – Ozark High School/Stanford University & Justin Stine – West Plains High School/University of Missouri and Lyndsey Talbot – Jefferson City High School/Central Methodist University

SPONSORSHIP TABLE OF 8: $400, and includes gameday poster autographed by individual inductees, as well as your business recognition at the table and in the printed program.

HEAD TABLE TICKET: $100, and includes the same perks as a table sponsorship

INDIVIDUAL TICKET: $50, in advance or $60 at the door

CALL: 417-889-3100